Outdoors Scholarship Winners

Staff Writer

The first recipients of the Arkansas Getting Everyone Outdoors scholarships are Bismarck Middle School students from left to right (back) AGEO founder Tony Jenkins, BMS science teacher Karen Hankins, Colton Jones, Lexi McGee, Hannah Smoke, (front) Byran Harper and Kristen Harper. (Photo submitted)



Malvern Daily Records Friends 2 Follow