You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

The Malvern Daily Record is your news source for Malvern and all of Hot Spring County.  Published every Tuesday through Saturday, the Malvern Daily Record is full of city, business, clubs and organization news, as well as all of the local sports from our area. There is no other paper in the region that gives their community more original local news and the stories and photos of the people you know.

Malvern Daily Record
219 Locust Street
P.O. Box 70
Malvern, AR 72104
Phone: 501-337-7523
Fax: 501-337-1226

Contact Our Staff

Sarah Perry
Editor
Email: editor@malvern-online.com
Alexis Meeks
Sports
Email: sports@malvern-online.com
Gerren Smith
News
Email: reporter@malvern-online.com
Mollie Moore
Classifieds
Email: classifieds@malvern-online.com
Kathi Ledbetter
Circulation
Email: circulation@malvern-online.com
Michelle Cummins
Advertising
Email: advertising@malvern-online.com
Brandon Rimmer
Composition
Email: composition@malvern-online.com
Kim Taber
Business Office
Email: accounts@malvern-online.com